Are You Ready For Patriot League Football?

Listen Live

HSRN (Heritage Sports Network) and the Patriot League are pleased to announce extension of their partnership to broadcast a package of football games through the 2016 season.  It marks the second consecutive year that HSRN has partnered with the Patriot League. HSRN will deliver a package of 10 football games to SiriusXM Satellite radio and it’s 30-million subscribers.

The first HSRN/Patriot League broadcast of the season will be on Saturday, September 10, 2016, when the Fordham Rams are at home to host the Vikings of Elizabeth City State University.

More events, including men’s and women’s basketball will be announced this fall.

2016 HSRN Patriot League Football schedule

Saturday, September 3

Elizabeth City State @ Fordham 1pm

Saturday, September 24

Penn @ Fordham 1pm

Saturday, October 1

Holy Cross @ Lafayette  3:30pm

Saturday, October 8

Princeton @ Georgetown 1pm

Saturday, October 15

Colgate @ Bucknell 1pm

Saturday, October 22

Lafayette @ Bucknell 1pm

Saturday, October 29

Fordham @ Lehigh 12:30pm

Saturday, November 5

Colgate @ Fordham 1pm

Saturday, November 12

Holy Cross vs. Fordham TBA

Saturday, November 19

Lehigh @ Lafayette 12:30pm